The New Controller Workshop 2016

The Executive Board and Solicitor Mark Flaherty welcomed our new Controllers at a workshop in State College from February 22-23, 2016.

New Controllers 2016Pictured from Left to Right:

Thomas Landauer, Montgomery County Deputy Controller; Dennis Alleman, Franklin County Chief Deputy Controller; Kathleen Miller, Clearfield County Deputy Controller; Karen Sanchez, Montgomery County Controller; Scott Abraham, Fayette County Controller; A.C. Stickel, Blair County Controller; and Timothy DeFoor, Dauphin County Controller.

(Not pictured, but also in attendance:  Laura Cullison, Dauphin County Chief Deputy Controller_)