Our Executive Board

Our Executive Board is comprised of seven of our Controller members, elected by their peers each year at the Annual Conference. This year, our Executive Board is as follows:

President:  Robert Mettley, Lebanon County

First Vice-President:  Christy Joy, Schuylkill County

Second Vice-President:  Jeffrey Balzer, Westmoreland County

Third Vice-President:  Brian Hurter, Lancaster County

Past President:  Ed Cernic, Jr., Cambria County

Secretary:  Myra Miller, Armstrong County

Treasurer:  Alfred Whitcomb, Cumberland County