Spring Conference 2015!!

This year’s Spring Conference will be April 22, 23, and 24 in State College, PA.  We will meet at the Days Inn.  We will offer 16-17 Continuing Education credits.   The mailing for this conference will go out this week.

Welcome to the new home page for PSACC!

Thank you for visiting psacc.org !  We are an organization consisting of the County Controllers from across the State of Pennsylvania, their staff, and their solicitors.   Please feel free to take a look around, and contact us if you have any questions, would like to present to the organization at one of our conferences (educational presentations only, please!), or would like to get involved.